Why does the media in my account become blurry over time?

WeVideo Agent
WeVideo Agent
  • Updated

To optimize storage space, WeVideo automatically archives media that has not been used or viewed for more than 365 days. Once archived, the media will be displayed at a lower resolution in your account and in downloaded files.

To restore the original resolution, please launch the media from your account to reactivate it. The resolution will be restored within 24 hours, after which you may view or download the media in its original resolution.


For more support and troubleshooting, visit our Help Center. New to WeVideo? Try for free or contact our team to learn more.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request